Keystone Elementary School
Knox, PA 16232

Faculty and Staff

Mr. Michael McCormick, Principal
814-797-1251 ext. 1130
mmccormick[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Suzanne Chomas, Director of Special Education
814-797-1251 ext. 1121
schomas[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Autumn Marshall, Guidance Counselor
814-797-1251 ext. 1122
amarshall[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Jennifer Wingard, Guidance Counselor (Grades 6-8)
814-797-1251 ext. 1134
jwingard[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Petula King, School Nurse
814-797-1261 ext. 2121
pking[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Susan Rhoades, Health Aide
814-797-1251, ext. 1133
srhoades[at]keyknox.com

Ms. Jennifer Perry, Food Service Director
814-797-1251, ext. 1127

 

Secretaries
Mrs. Jody Frazier
814-797-1251, ext. 1130
jfrazier[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Kim O'Neil
814-797-1251 ext. 1100
koneil[at]keyknox.com

Mrs. Betty Servey
814-797-1251 ext. 1124
bservey[at]keyknox.com

 

Faculty    
Mrs. Melanie Berkery Special Education mberkery[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Jason Best Grade 6 jbest[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Tom Bowser Instrumental Music tbowser[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Suzanne Buckley Grade 1 sbuckley[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Vicky Campbell Kindergarten vcampbell[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Matt Clark Learning Support mclark[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Michele Clover Grade 6 mclover[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Steve Condon Grade 1 scondon[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Vicki Cotton Grade 4 vcotton[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Nancy Daum Grade 1 ndaum[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Kim Davis Grade 2 kdavis[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Pamela Ferringer Grade 1 pferringer[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Debra Filson Grade 3 dfilson[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Jenna Fink Kindergarten jfink[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Brandi Fisher Grade 4 bfisher[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Nicole Gorog Gifted/Learning Support ngorog[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Linda Heath Title I/Lang. Arts lheath[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Tricia Hepler Kindergarten thepler[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Kendall Hickman Grade 5 khickman[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Laura Hogue Lang. Arts/ IST lhogue[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amber Hubler Learning Support ahubler[at]keyknox.com
Ms. Barbara Hurst Grade 2 bhurst[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amy Kapp Grade 5 akapp[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Robin Kerle Speech rkerle[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amanda Kline Grade 5 akline[at]keyknox.com
Ms. Chelsea Mesisca Grade 6 cangus[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amber Miller Library Media Specialist amiller[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Barbra Milliron Vocal Music bmilliron[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Jason Nellis Physical Education jnellis[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Kimberly Pfaff Speech kpfaff[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Amanda Phillips Grade 5 aphillips[at]keyknox.com
Ms. Jennifer Potter Grade 3 jpotter[at]keyknox.com
Ms. Amy Rape Learning Support arape[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Brynn Space Renninger Art bspace[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Kim Riley Kindergarten kriley[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Melanie Rodgers Grade 3 mrodgers[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Catherine Schoeppner Grade 6 cschoeppner[at]keyknox.com
Mrs. Susan Shaner Grade 2 sshaner[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Ryan Smith Computer Tech rsmith[at]keyknox.com
Miss Nicole Taydus Grade 4 ntaydus[at]keyknox.com
Mr. Tim Zerbe Grade 3 tzerbe[at]keyknox.com

 

Paraprofessionals    
Mrs. Sue Baylor    
Mrs. Tammy Cozad    
Mrs. Sharon Facciani    
Mrs. Michelle Henry    
Mrs. Theresa Hurrelbrink    
Mrs. Shelly Parkes    
Mrs. Sarah Say    
Mrs. Wanda Wade    
Mrs. Sally Wedekind    

 

Maintenance
Bill Baughman
814-797-1251 Ext. 1126
bbaughman[at]keyknox.com

Craig Hagan

Custodians:
Kay Metts
Barb McGiffin
Rebecca Ritchey
Marti Wise

 


Back to Keystone Elementary Home

Page last updated on 08/31/2016 04:32 PM .