Keystone Jr.-Sr. High School
Knox, PA 16232

 

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Shawn Algoe salgoe[at[keyknox.com Superintendent
Vicky Walters vwalters[at]keyknox.com Principal
Suzanne Chomas schomas[at]keyknox.com Director of Special Education

 

Business

Tami Winters

twinters[at]keyknox.com

Business Education

 

Foreign Languages

Margaret Patton

mpatton[at]keyknox.com

Spanish
Franki Sheatz

fsheatz[at]keyknox.com

French

 

Gifted Support

Kelli McNaughton, Case Manager; kmcnaughton[at]keyknox.com

Matt Baker, Dustin Kifer, Dan Reed, Kathy Rutkowski, and Conrad Warner

Gifted Support

 

Guidance

Michael Mellott

mmellott[at]keyknox.com

Grades 9-12
Jennifer Wingard

jwingard[at]keyknox.com

Grades 6-8

 

Health and Physical Education

Kevin Craig, Chairperson

kcraig[at]keyknox.com

Health and Physical Educaton
Terrie Fink

tfink[at]keyknox.com

Health and Physical Educaton
Brigette Irwin

brirwin[at]keyknox.com

Health and Physical Educaton
Mark Whisner mwhisner[at]keyknox.com Health and Physical Educaton

 

Health Services

Petula King, MSN, RN

pking[at]keyknox.com

School Nurse

 

Language Arts
Kami Coursen, Chairperson

kcoursen[at]keyknox.com

English 11
Kelsi Boyles

kboyles[at]keyknox.com

English 7 
Gina Clark

gclark[at]keyknox.com

Reading 8
Megan Colaizzi mcolaizzi[at]keyknox.com English 8
Karen McGiffin kmcgiffin[at]keyknox.com Reading 7
Sandra McElravy smcelravy[at]keyknox.com English 9, Yearbook
Kathy Rutkowski

krutkowski[at]keyknox.com

English 10
Erik Sundling

esundling[at]keyknox.com

English 12

 

Learning Support

Lauren Tharan, Chairperson ltharan[at]keyknox.com Learning Support
Kim Exley kexley[at]keyknox.com Learning Support 
Nicole Gorog ngorog[at]keyknox.com Learning Support
Kelli McNaughton

kmcnaughton[at]keyknox.com

Learning Support
Jennifer Slaugenhaupt jslaugenhaupt[at]keyknox.com Learning Support 

 

Library

Sharon Geary

sgeary[at]keyknox.com

Librarian, Info. Tech. 7, Research 8

 

Mathematics

Bobbie Heller bheller[at]keyknox.com Algebra I and II
Dustin Kifer dkifer[at]keyknox.com Advanced Math, Calculus, Physics
Kayla Koda

kkoda[at]keyknox.com

Math 8, Pre-Algebra, Algebra II
Halee McCance hmccance[at]keyknox.com Math 7, Pre-Algebra, Algebra
Dan Reed

dreed[at]keyknox.com

Trigonometry, Statistics
Marlene Smith marsmith[at]keyknox.com Geometry, Business Math

 

Music and Fine Arts

Fred Carrow

fcarrow[at]keyknox.com

Art, Digital Photography
Francis Nesta

fnesta[at]keyknox.com

Choral Music, Sr. High Band
Jerry Rembold jrembold[at]keyknox.com Jr. High Band
Rob Simmons

rsimmons[at]keyknox.com

Industrial Arts

 

Science

Matt Baker, Chairperson

mabaker[at]keyknox.com

Biology I and II
Alison Albright aalbright[at]keyknox.com Chemistry
Tyler Chambers tchambers[at]keyknox.com Science 8
David Everett deverett[at]keyknox.com Earth Science 9; Technical Science
Pamela Warner pwarner[at]keyknox.com Science 7, Biology

 

Social Studies

Brett Vaughn, Chairperson bvaughn[at]keyknox.com U. S. History II, Geography 8, Holocaust (elective)
Greg Heath gheath[at]keyknox.com U. S. History I, World Geography 7
Bill Irwin birwin[at]keyknox.com American Government 12, Dean of Students
Conrad Warner cwarner[at]keyknox.com World Cultures 11, Social Studies 8, World Geography 7

 

Technology

Barbara Witkowski bwitkowski[at]keyknox.com Instructional Technology Specialist

 

Traffic Safety

Brigette Irwin

brirwin[at]keyknox.com

Traffic Safety and Behind-the-Wheel Training

 

Paraprofessionals

Karen Dittman
Tina George
Dixie Wentling

 

Secretarial Support

Susan Beichner sbeichner[at]keyknox.com Attendance
Julie Lander jlander[at]keyknox.com Administrative Assistant
Patty Anne Reed preed[at]keyknox.com Special Education, Guidance
Andrea Porter aporter[at]keyknox.com Athletics, Student Activity Accounts

 

Custodial and Maintenance Services
Bill Baughman bbaughman[at]keyknox.com District Supervisor
Eric Dowlan edowlan[at]keyknox.com Maintenance

Scott Stewart

 

Maintenance

Doug Cobler
Larry Curran
John Gaetano
Janet Hurrelbrink

 

Cafeteria Services
Carol Meier cmeier[at]keyknox.com Food Services Director and Head Cook
Bonnie Perry   Cook/Baker
Linda Beck
Amy English
Belinda Reed
Susan Simmons
Carolyn Thompson
Linda Weilacher
 
Laurie Barrett
Karen Wedekind
Computer Operators
Stacy Flannigan
Roberta Hurrelbrink
Cafeteria Monitors

 

Home | Administration | Athletics | Closings and Delays | Departments | Directions | Faculty |
Library | Lunch | Teacher Resources | Upcoming Events | Keystone School District

This page was last updated on 04/04/14.