Keystone Jr.-Sr. High School
Knox, PA 16232

+

 

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Shawn Algoe salgoe[at[keyknox.com Superintendent
Brad Wagner bwagner[at]keyknox.com Principal
Suzanne Chomas schomas[at]keyknox.com Director of Special Education

 

Athletics and Dean of Students

Bill Irwin

birwin[at]keyknox.com

Athletic Director and Dean of Students

 

Business

Tami Winters

twinters[at]keyknox.com

Business Education

 

Foreign Languages

Margaret Patton

mpatton[at]keyknox.com

Spanish
Franki Sheatz

fsheatz[at]keyknox.com

French

 

Gifted Support

Kelli McNaughton, Case Manager; kmcnaughton[at]keyknox.com

Matt Baker, Dustin Kifer, Dan Reed, Kathy Rutkowski, and Conrad Warner

Gifted Support

 

Guidance

Michael Mellott

mmellott[at]keyknox.com

Grades 9-12
Jennifer Wingard

jwingard[at]keyknox.com

Grades 6-8

 

Health and Physical Education

Kevin Craig, Chairperson

kcraig[at]keyknox.com

Health and Physical Educaton
Terrie Fink

tfink[at]keyknox.com

Health and Physical Educaton
Brigette Irwin

brirwin[at]keyknox.com

Health and Physical Educaton

 

Health Services

Petula King, MSN, RN

pking[at]keyknox.com

School Nurse

 

Language Arts
Kami Coursen, Chairperson

kcoursen[at]keyknox.com

English 11
Gina Clark

gclark[at]keyknox.com

Reading 8, Social Studies & Reading 7
Megan Colaizzi mcolaizzi[at]keyknox.com English 8
Karen McGiffin kmcgiffin[at]keyknox.com Reading 7
Sandra McElravy smcelravy[at]keyknox.com English 9, Acad. English 7, Yearbook
Kathy Rutkowski

krutkowski[at]keyknox.com

English 10
Erik Sundling

esundling[at]keyknox.com

English 12, Film

 

Learning Support

Lauren Tharan, Chairperson ltharan[at]keyknox.com Learning Support
Kim Exley kexley[at]keyknox.com Learning Support 
Nicole Gorog ngorog[at]keyknox.com Learning Support
Kelli McNaughton

kmcnaughton[at]keyknox.com

Learning Support
Jennifer Slaugenhaupt jslaugenhaupt[at]keyknox.com Learning Support 

 

Library

Sharon Geary

sgeary[at]keyknox.com

Librarian, Info. Tech. 7, Research 8

 

Mathematics

Bobbie Heller bheller[at]keyknox.com Algebra I and II
Dustin Kifer dkifer[at]keyknox.com Advanced Math, Calculus, Physics
Kayla Koda

kkoda[at]keyknox.com

Math 8, Pre-Algebra, Algebra I and II
Halee McCance hmccance[at]keyknox.com Math 7, Pre-Algebra, Algebra
Dan Reed

dreed[at]keyknox.com

Gen. Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, Trig, Stats
Marlene Weaver mweaver[at]keyknox.com Geometry, Business Math

 

Music and Fine Arts

Tom Bowser tbowser[at]keyknox.com Instrumental Lessons
Fred Carrow

fcarrow[at]keyknox.com

Art, Digital Photography
Francis Nesta

fnesta[at]keyknox.com

Choral Music, Band
Rob Simmons

rsimmons[at]keyknox.com

Industrial Arts

 

Science

Matt Baker, Chairperson

mabaker[at]keyknox.com

Biology I and II
Alison Albright aalbright[at]keyknox.com Chemistry
Tyler Chambers tchambers[at]keyknox.com Science 8, Conceptual Chemistry
David Everett deverett[at]keyknox.com Science 7, Technical Science, Astronomy
Pamela Warner pwarner[at]keyknox.com Biology

 

Social Studies

Brett Vaughn, Chairperson bvaughn[at]keyknox.com U. S. History II, American Government
Greg Heath gheath[at]keyknox.com U. S. History I, World Geography 7
Conrad Warner cwarner[at]keyknox.com World History 11, Social Studies 8

 

Technology

Barbara Witkowski bwitkowski[at]keyknox.com Instructional Technology Specialist
Sean Woodard tech[at]keyknox.com Computer Network Technician

 

Traffic Safety

Brigette Irwin

brirwin[at]keyknox.com

Traffic Safety and Behind-the-Wheel Training

 

Paraprofessionals

Karen Dittman
Tina George
Dixie Wentling

 

Secretarial Support

Susan Beichner sbeichner[at]keyknox.com Attendance
Julie Lander jlander[at]keyknox.com Administrative Assistant
Patty Anne Reed preed[at]keyknox.com Special Education, Guidance
Andrea Porter aporter[at]keyknox.com Athletics, Student Activity Accounts

 

Custodial and Maintenance Services
Bill Baughman bbaughman[at]keyknox.com District Supervisor
Eric Dowlan edowlan[at]keyknox.com Maintenance

Scott Stewart

 

Maintenance

Larry Curran
John Gaetano
Janet Hurrelbrink

 

Cafeteria Services
Bonnie Perry Head Cook
Terri Bifano Baker
Carolyn Thompson  
Amy English
Karen Wedekind
Computer Operators
Roberta Hurrelbrink
Tonya Sterner
Cafeteria Monitors

 

Home | Administration | Athletics | Closings and Delays | Departments | Directions | Faculty |
Library | Lunch | Teacher Resources | Upcoming Events | Keystone School District

This page was last updated on 07/01/15.