Keystone Jr.-Sr. High School
Knox, PA 16232

+

 

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Shawn Algoe salgoe[at]keyknox.com Superintendent
Brad Wagner bwagner[at]keyknox.com Principal
Suzanne Chomas schomas[at]keyknox.com Director of Special Education

 

Athletics and Dean of Students

Bill Irwin

birwin[at]keyknox.com

Athletic Director and Dean of Students
Alexis Morrison amorrison[at]keyknox.com Athletic Trainer

 

Foreign Languages

Margaret Patton

mpatton[at]keyknox.com

Spanish
Franki Sheatz

fsheatz[at]keyknox.com

French

 

Gifted Support

Kelli McNaughton, Case Manager; kmcnaughton[at]keyknox.com

Matt Baker, Dustin Kifer, Dan Reed, Kathy Rutkowski, and Conrad Warner

Gifted Support

 

Guidance

Michael Mellott

mmellott[at]keyknox.com

Grades 9-12
Jennifer Wingard

jwingard[at]keyknox.com

Grades 6-8

 

Health and Physical Education

Kevin Craig, Chair

kcraig[at]keyknox.com

Health and Physical Educaton
Terrie Shaw

tshaw[at]keyknox.com

Health and Physical Educaton
Brigette Irwin

brirwin[at]keyknox.com

Health and Physical Educaton

 

Health Services

Petula King, MSN, RN

pking[at]keyknox.com

School Nurse

 

Language Arts
Kami Coursen, Chair

kcoursen[at]keyknox.com

English 11, English 7, Speech
Gina Clark

gclark[at]keyknox.com

Reading 8, Social Studies & Reading 7
Karen McGiffin kmcgiffin[at]keyknox.com Reading 7, English 7
Sandra McElravy smcelravy[at]keyknox.com English 9, Acad. English 7, Yearbook
Kathy Rutkowski

krutkowski[at]keyknox.com

English 10, Acad. English 7, Creative Writing
Erik Sundling

esundling[at]keyknox.com

English 12, Film
Meagan White mwhite[at]keyknox.com English 8, English 7

 

Learning Support

Lauren Tharan, Chair ltharan[at]keyknox.com Learning Support
Kim Exley kexley[at]keyknox.com Learning Support 
Nicole Gorog ngorog[at]keyknox.com Learning Support, ELL
Kelli McNaughton

kmcnaughton[at]keyknox.com

Learning Support
Jennifer Slaugenhaupt jslaugenhaupt[at]keyknox.com Learning Support 

 

Library

Patrick Busch

pbusch[at]keyknox.com

Librarian

 

Mathematics

Dustin Kifer, Chair dkifer[at]keyknox.com Advanced Math, Calculus, Physics
Bobbie Heller bheller[at]keyknox.com Algebra I and II
Halee McCance hmccance[at]keyknox.com Math 7, Pre-Algebra, Acad. Algebra I
Dan Reed

dreed[at]keyknox.com

Gen. Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, Trig, Stats
Carly Wallock cwallock[at]keyknox.com Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Algebra II, Acad. Algebra II
Marlene Weaver mweaver[at]keyknox.com Geometry, Business Math, Math App. 8

 

Music and Fine Arts

Tom Bowser tbowser[at]keyknox.com Instrumental Lessons
Fred Carrow

fcarrow[at]keyknox.com

Art, Digital Photography
Christopher Long

clong[at]keyknox.com

Choral Music, Band
Rob Simmons

rsimmons[at]keyknox.com

Industrial Arts

 

Science

Matt Baker, Chairperson

mabaker[at]keyknox.com

Biology I and II
Alison Albright aalbright[at]keyknox.com Chemistry I and II
Tyler Chambers tchambers[at]keyknox.com Science 8, Conceptual Chemistry
David Everett deverett[at]keyknox.com Earth Science, Technical Science, Astronomy, Ecology
Pamela Warner pwarner[at]keyknox.com Science 7, Biology

 

Social Studies

Brett Vaughn, Chairperson bvaughn[at]keyknox.com U. S. History II, American Government
Josh Almes jalmes[at]keyknox.com  
Greg Heath gheath[at]keyknox.com U. S. History I, World Geography 7
Conrad Warner cwarner[at]keyknox.com World History 11, Social Studies 8

 

Technology

Sean Woodard tech[at]keyknox.com Computer Network Technician

 

Traffic Safety

Brigette Irwin

brirwin[at]keyknox.com

Traffic Safety

 

Paraprofessionals

Karen Dittman
Tina George
Dixie Wentling

 

Secretarial Support

Susan Beichner sbeichner[at]keyknox.com Attendance
Julie Lander jlander[at]keyknox.com Administrative Assistant
Patty Anne Reed preed[at]keyknox.com Special Education, Guidance
Andrea Porter aporter[at]keyknox.com Athletics, Student Activity Accounts

 

Custodial and Maintenance Services
Bill Baughman bbaughman[at]keyknox.com District Supervisor
Erik Dowlan edowlan[at]keyknox.com Maintenance

Scott Stewart

 

Maintenance

Larry Curran
Janet Hurrelbrink
Bill Slee

 

Food Service
Jennifer Perry jperry[at]keyknox.com Director

 

Home | Administration | Athletics | Closings and Delays | Departments | Directions | Faculty |
Library | Lunch | Teacher Resources | Upcoming Events | Keystone School District

This page was last updated on 07/19/16.